Welcome to the
Middle Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
311 Butler Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37127 
  615-893-2242​ or 877-893-2242
Serving Our Members and Communities in Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Marion, Moore, Rutherford, and More!

Calendar











Wednesday 02/03/16
RealTracs at MTAR
Tax 1
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Free, 2 CE
Sign up at RealTracs

Wednesday 02/03/16
RealTracs 3.0 Basic
Group Training 
Bring LapTop
12:30 - 2:30 Free, 2 CE
Sign up at RealTracs

Wednesday 02/03/16
RPAC & Govt Affairs Meeting
1:00 pm

Thursday 02/04/16
RealTracs at MTAR
Advanced Class
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sign up at RealTracs

Thursday 02/04/16
RealTracs 3.0 Basic
Group Training
Bring Lap Top
12:30 - 2:30
Free, 2 CE
Sign up at RealTracs

Monday 02/08/16
TREC CORE Class
9 am to 4 pm
$45, 6 CE

Wednesday 02/10/16
Board of Directors Meeting
9 am, MTAR

Monday 02/15/16
President's Day
MTAR offices closed





MTAR 
GOLD SPONSORS
MTAR SILVER SPONSORS
MTAR EDUCATION SPONSOR


MTAR BRONZE SPONSORS

2016 Renewing Membership Dues
Deadline:
01/15/16
(Pay before 01/30/16 with $25 Late Fee)
CONTACT WAYMAN
Learn More



Monday 02/22/16 (TULLAHOMA)
Working with Sellers, 4 CE, Noon to 4, $30
Tuesday 02/23/16 (SHELBYVILLE)
Going, Going, Gone!, 2 CE, 10 am to Noon, $15
Wednesday 02/24/16
​Property Mgmt & Landlord/Tenant Act, 3 CE, 9 to Noon, $25
Thursday 02/25/16
​2016 TAR Forms & Contracts, 2 CE, 10 am to noon, $15
Friday 02/26/16
Creative Tech Tools, 3 CE, 9 to noon, $25

See the Rest of the Calendar, or Register Now

TREC CORE Class
Monday 02/08/16
9 am to 4 pm
6 hours/$45
Bobby Wood, Instructor


I
Lunch & Learn
Friday 02/12/16 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Parthenon Grille
Click for more Information

Early Voting
02/10/16-02/23/16

Day on the Hill
02/17/16

RPAC Bowling
03/23/16